Handley & District Parish Council – Contact Us

Parish Council Contacts:

Please do not hesitate to contact the relevant Parish Councillor, via the Parish Clerk (contact details below), if you wish to discuss any issues pertaining to the Parish Council of Handley and District.

Handley and District Parish CouncillorsHandley and District Parish Council Clerk
Councillor (Chairman): Hilary J Wells
Councillor (Vice Chairman): Vacancy
Councillor: David Mamwell
Councillor: Rosemary Thomas
Councillor: Rory Lea
Councillor: Karen Mamwell
Councillor: Nigel Johnson
Councillor: Jon Moseley
Ward Councillor: Mike Jones
Mrs Ruth Shackleton
SY14 7LN

Tele: 01948 770678
Email: Click here…